District Awards Chairman 2015-2017

District I Lynne McNamara rhiannon3856@aol.com 917-301-3124
District II Vickie Bellias vikkibellias@gmail.com 631-689-7337
District III Pat Blundell floralartistry01@hvc.rr.com 845-246-6311
District IV Jackie Viestenz jackieviestenz@yahoo.co  518-546-9855
District V Agnes Rodd agnesrodd@gmail.com 518-842-6479  
District VI Flower Show Co chair Pauline Filsinger p.filsinger2@gmail.com 315-475-6025 and Sharon Vasquez sharonfallertvasquez@gmail.com 315-449-1000
Miscellaneous Awards Joyce Barney Miscellaneous 607-257-1175
District VII Sue Oakden SJOakden@gmail.com 585-392-8032
District VIII  Debbie Braun dlfb2@msn.com 716-681-0744
District IX Co Chairman Barbara Schaefer barbaraeschaefer@gmail.com  845-628-5038 and Sue Trager  suzy.trager@gmail.com 917-584-8203 (c)
District X Co Chairman Bettye Hill bettye01@optonline.net 845-544-1910 and Ellie Loughlin elloughlin@yahoo.com 845-623-5189



AWARDS INFORMATION
2015-2017

Jeanne Nelson, Awards Coordinator j.t.nelson7@gmail.com
​AWARDS COMMITTEE
Club Recognition: Virginia Bodrate vired60@aol.com
Flower Show Awards: Judy Tucholski-Zon irisjudy@aol.com
Flower Show Schedule Awards: Vikki Bellias vikkibellias@gmail.com
Garden Therapy: Joanne Sears 585-968-8486
Press Books: Pat Cargnoni pjcar@windstream.net
Horticulture: Kathryn Shubar K.S.plantlady@verizon.net
Historic Preservation: Erna Gundlach ernag2003@aol.com
Misc. Awards: Elaine DiPietro edipietro33@aol.com
Youth: Barbara Millington bmillington@nycap.rr.com

CAR WEBPAGE
NGC WEBSITE
Click below to connect with CAR and NGC Awards information
FEDERATED GARDEN CLUBS OF NEW YORK  STATE, INC.
Listing of awards presented at Fall Conference on Home page
Recently several judges encountered an emergency on the way to judging. They were unable to contact anyone using chairman's phone numbers. Please include on schedule a cell phone for someone at the show.