District Awards Chairman 2015-2017

District I Lynne McNamara lemcnamara20@gmail.com ** 917-301-3124
District II Vickie Bellias vikkibellias@gmail.com 631-689-7337
District III Pat Blundell floralartistry01@hvc.rr.com 845-246-6311
District IV 
District V Agnes Rodd agnesrodd@gmail.com 518-842-6479  
District VI Flower Show Chair Sharon Vazquez sharonfallertvazquez@gmail.com 315-449-1000 Misc. Awards:Joyce Barney 607-257-1175 joybarney1@aol.com
District VII Christine Brightman 315-331-2 233 christine634@juno.com
District VIII  Dorothy Julius 716-681-1473 dorothymjulius@gmail.com
Flower Show Awards: Melissa Marcus 716-773-5015
 District IX Co Chairman Barbara Schaefer barbaraeschaefer@gmail.com  845-628-5038 and Sue Trager  suzy.trager@gmail.com 917-584-8203 (c)
District X Ellie Loughlin elloughlin@yahoo.com 845-623-5189




AWARDS INFORMATION
2015-2017

Jeanne Nelson, Awards Coordinator j.t.nelson7@gmail.com
​AWARDS COMMITTEE
Club Recognition: Virginia Bodrate vired60@aol.com
Flower Show Awards: Cheryl Kopyt thekopyts@aol.com
Flower Show Schedule Awards: Vikki Bellias vikkibellias@gmail.com
Garden Therapy: Joanne Sears 585-968-8486
Press Books: Pat Cargnoni pjcar@windstream.net
Horticulture: Lynne Arnold larnold@ix.netcom.com
Historic Preservation: Erna Gundlach ernag2003@aol.com
Misc. Awards: Jeanne Nelson j.t.nelson7@gmail.com
Yearbooks: JoAnne Schiffner joanneschiffner@gmail.com* NEW
Youth: Barbara Millington bmillington@nycap.rr.com

Click below to connect with CAR and NGC Awards information
FEDERATED GARDEN CLUBS OF NEW YORK  STATE, INC.
CAR PERENNIAL BLOOM AWARD has NEW Deadlines
For applications, click below

Use award application below to the left...not one in shortened manual
Note NEW Awards Forms to Conform with New Handbook are now in effect